Our staff has an extensive experience in the steel-building industry and will gladly assist you with any queries. Our business approach focuses on flexibility, speed and straight answers. Please call us if you have any requests concerning prices, or product related questions. Or simple send us an email and our sales and support team will respond it within 24 hours, or the next working day.

Jonathan Fyhr

Jonathan Fyhr

Managing Director
0766-34 33 32
jonathan.fyhr@areco.se

Tobias Eberstål

Tobias Eberstål

Sales
0736-23 86 76
tobias.eberstal@areco.se

Fredrik Bergman

Fredrik Bergman

Sales
0727-21 72 00
fredrik.bergman@areco.se

Christoffer Fugleberg

Christoffer Fugleberg

Customer Service/Support
0762-38 95 37
christoffer.fugleberg@areco.se

Niclas Svensson

Niclas Svensson

Production Planning
0736-20 27 50
niclas.svensson@areco.se

Roger Borg

Roger Borg

Production Manager
0700-45 01 24
roger.borg@areco.se

Eva Strandberg

Eva Strandberg

Quality Manager
0730-44 98 65
eva.strandberg@areco.se